Philosophy at night

Late at night I find my self thinking on the past, thinking on what was.
It sometimes make me happy and sometimes it makes me sad... more sad then I actually want to be, and that is because of you.
Memories that used to make me happy, now makes me feel depressed. All because of you.
It was like you pulled the floor under my feet and I'm now falling on my back, and I will loose the air in my lungs.
I tried to take your hand but you pulled it away.
I will never forget the look in your eyes when you pulled your hand away, there were tears in them.
And for that I'm glad, because then I will know that while you cry, I will fall to the ground and then rise again stronger and more confident then I ever where before!
You choose to let me go and you will come to know that is your loss, and not mine!
I will live, laugh and love on, and I will do it without you!
Kategori:
Kommentera inlägget här: